Just Because

Trying to put a few words together on very little sleep…

If everyone else is doing it…

with 2 comments

1) One movie made you laugh?

Godzilla – the remake… It was so wrong. I laughed the whole way through. No one told me it was a comedy!!!


2) One movie that made you cry?

I know I’m going to get a lot of flak for this one but I don’t care. City of Angels – I saw it in the movie theatre and I burst into tears when Meg Ryan’s character dies. Sorry if I ruined it for anyone. I DON’T CARE. I think I’m crying now.

3) One movie you loved as a child.

Ummmm… The Lion King? I wasn’t really a child but it’s a kid’s movie. Does that count?

4) One movie you have you seen more than once

When Harry Met Sally – Too many times to count.


5) One movie you are embarrassed to admit to seeing

Sydney White – yes, that Amanda Bynes movie… Don’t know who I’m talking about? Good.

6) One movie you hated

The Incredibles. I couldn’t even finish watching it. And to say that I actively hate that movie isn’t true, but I just couldn’t watch it. It irritated me.

7) One movie that scared you.

Nightmare on Elm Street. This movie confirmed for me that I should never watch these kinds of movies.

8 ) One movie that bored you:

Dreamgirls. It had such a slow storylines. The lead-ups to the songs were SO ridiculous.

9) One movie that made you happy:

When Harry Met Sally. Though I disagree with Harry – Men and women can be friends. I just ignore whatever lust they might feel for me. 😛

10) One movie that made you miserable:

El Crimen del Padre Amaro – worth watching but so sad.

11) One movie you were brave enough to see:

Nightmare on Elm Street – And it was the TV version.

12) One movie character you fell in love with.

Thomas Crown… the new Pierce Brosnan Thomas Crown. So tortured… please let me heal you.

13) Last movie you saw on the big screen:

Sex and the City

14) Next movie you want to see on the big screen:

The Dark Knight

Written by justbecause81

July 6, 2008 at 8:49 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OK thats it! Everyone wants to go see the dark knight so I am gonna go too! we can have a dark knight fest….

    Bluez

    July 8, 2008 at 7:06 am

  2. If Harry Met Sally were on an itunes version for movies on my computer… it’d have the most plays. LOVE that movie! And the City of Angels soundtrack is one of my favorites!

    And we saw Dark Knight in the theater. I can’t even express my feelings about this movie. You must go see it for yourself!

    Autumn

    July 19, 2008 at 6:01 pm


Leave a comment